EDITORIAL

Email press releases and enquiries to hamish.smith@drinksint.com

Address: Drinks International, Agile Media, Longley House, International Drive, Southgate Avenue, Crawley, West Sussex, RH106AQ

 

Editor: Christian Davis

Telephone: +44 (0)1293 590047

Email: christian.davis@drinksint.com

 

Deputy editor and World's 50 Best Bars editor: Hamish Smith

Telephone: +44 (0) 1293 590045

Email: hamish.smith@drinksint.com

 

Editorial researcher: Holly Motion

Telephone: +44 (0)1293 590046

Email: holly.motion@drinksint.com

ADVERTISING, SPONSORSHIP AND EVENTS SALES

Commercial manager: Roger Betriu

Telephone: +44 (0)1293 590043

Email: roger.betriu@drinksint.com

 

Senior account manager: Carmen Poel

Telephone:  +44 (0)1293 590042

Email: carmen.poel@drinksint.com

 

Events sales account manager: Jo Morley

Telephone +44 (0)1293 590044

Email: jo.morley@drinksint.com


Events sales account manager: Rick Beaumont

Telephone +44 (0)1293 558130

Email: rick.beaumont@drinksint.com

SUBSCRIPTIONS

Subscriptions: Alliance Media

Telephone: +44 (0) 208 955 7061

Email: drinksinternational@alliance-media.co.uk

EVENTS

Events manager: Sarah Stevens

Telephone: +44 (0)1293 590049

Email: sarah.stevens@drinksint.com

 

Events coordinator: Helen Fallowell

Telephone: +44 (0)1293 590050

 

Events administrator: Nikayla Langley

Telephone: +44 (0)1293 590050

PUBLISHING

Publisher: Justin Smith

Telephone: +44 (0)1293 590041

Email: justin.smith@drinksint.com

ACCOUNTS

Accounts: Annette O’Connell

Telephone: +44 (0)1293 590051

Comment

Menezes upbeat

Despite some gloomy reactions among city analysts to Diageo’s full year results to June 2015, chief executive Ivan Menezes was very upbeat at his briefing to journalists and city analysts in a top London restaurant today (July 30).

Click for more »

Events

Facebook

Twitter