EDITORIAL

Email press releases and enquiries to hamish.smith@drinksint.com

Address: Drinks International, Agile Media, Longley House, International Drive, Southgate Avenue, Crawley, West Sussex, RH106AQ

 

Editor: Christian Davis

Telephone: +44 (0)1293 590047

Email: christian.davis@drinksint.com

 

Deputy editor and World's 50 Best Bars editor: Hamish Smith

Telephone: +44 (0) 1293 590045

Email: hamish.smith@drinksint.com

Reporter: Holly Motion

Telephone: +44 (0)1293 590046

Email: holly.motion@drinksint.com

ADVERTISING, SPONSORSHIP AND EVENTS SALES

Commercial director: Roger Betriu

Telephone: +44 (0)1293 590043

Email: roger.betriu@drinksint.com

 

Senior account manager: Carmen Poel

Telephone:  +44 (0)1293 590042

Email: carmen.poel@drinksint.com

 

Events sales account manager: Jo Morley

Telephone +44 (0)1293 590044

Email: jo.morley@drinksint.com


Events sales account manager: Rick Beaumont

Telephone +44 (0)1293 558130

Email: rick.beaumont@drinksint.com

SUBSCRIPTIONS

Subscriptions: Alliance Media

Telephone: +44 (0) 208 955 7061

Email: drinksinternational@alliance-media.co.uk

EVENTS

Events manager: Sarah Stevens

Telephone: +44 (0)1293 590049

Email: sarah.stevens@drinksint.com

Senior events coordinator: Helen Heppell

Telephone: +44 (0)1293 590050

Email: Helen.heppell@drinksint.com

Events coordinator: Leanne Johnstone

Email: Leanne.johnstone@drinksint.com

Events administrator: Nikayla Langley

Telephone: +44 (0)1293 558131

Email: Nikayla.langley@drinksint.com

PUBLISHING

Publisher: Justin Smith

Telephone: +44 (0)1293 590041

Email: justin.smith@drinksint.com

ACCOUNTS

Accounts: Annette O’Connell

Telephone: +44 (0)1293 590051

Comment

Joe Bates

Can rum punch its weight in duty free?

Every centimetre of shelf space has to pay its way in travel retail.

Click for more »

Events

Facebook

Twitter